View Cart
FNF Image Map Home Store Discography Bands Downloads Events Links About Email RSS

The Demon Beat - Bullshit Walks LP

Released on Caustic Eye Productions & Big Bullet Records (CAUS 030)

Bullshit Walks is The Demon Beat's first full length vinyl release. 10 garage jams packaged in a hand screen printed jacket, hand numbered out of 100. Start digging into the back catalog of this West Virginia garage rock powerhouse. This record pairs perfectly with their new LP "Less is Less" or their split 7" with Elephant Child, both released by F/NF Records.


  1. Nevermind
  2. Poor Enough
  3. Give Me All Your Money
  4. Get It
  5. Art School Girls
  6. I Still Would
  7. Jump My Bones
  8. Bang
  9. Totally Blissed Out
  10. I'm Not Really There

Pressing Information

100/black (second pressing)