View Cart
FNF Image Map Home Store Discography Bands Downloads Events Links About Email RSS

You're Jovian - They Where Selected And Divided Cassette F/NF 041

F/NF is thrilled to announce the release of the second full length from You're Jovian, "They Were Selected and Divided". Five years have past since the release of their first full length "Stereochronic" (re-released as F/NF040) and You're Jovian has managed to capture a similar aesthetic while sonically pushing further. Starting from the first track on the album 'Downstream' you will find that the guitar work is nosier and richer. As you progress through the rest of the track listing you will find a familiarity in the band's driving rhythms mixed with Elliott Malvas' unique crooning vocals that really resonate well with the overall dreamy haze of the album. For Fans of Swervedriver, True Widow, and The Lilys. Check out the singles ’Pieces’ & 'Downstream' below:

  • You're Jovian - Pieces

  • You're Jovian - Downstream

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

100 / Green Shell w/ Gold Ink

A digital download is included with each cassette


  1. Downstream
  2. Pieces
  3. Aemilie
  4. Constantly Waiting
  5. Revelations
  6. Just Say When
  7. Drifting
  8. Believe In Me Lucky