View Cart
FNF Image Map Home Store Discography Bands Downloads Events Links About Email RSS

Eternal Summers - Correct Behavior LP

Released on Kanine Records (KR 84)

Correct Behavior is the Sophomore full length album from Roanoke Virginia's Eternal Summers. Recorded at the Mystic Fortress by the Magic Twig Community, this record takes a sonic leap forward for the Summers, helping gain them some much deserved attention. Includes "Millions" which was named Best New Track by Pitchfork.


  1. Millions
  2. Wonder
  3. You Kill
  4. I Love You
  5. It's Easy
  6. Girls in the City
  7. Heaven and Hell
  8. Good as You
  9. Disappear
  10. Summerset