View Cart
FNF Image Map Home Store Discography Bands Downloads Events Links About Email RSS

Bishops - Silver Lining Cassette + Digital Download F/NF 026

F/NF is excited to officially welcome Bishops to the family with the release of their sophomore full length, and follow up to last Spring's "Feeling Alive" EP. "Silver Lining" brings ten heavy hitting self reflecting tracks that show continued growth as the band steps out of the side project shadow and begins to carve their own name throughout the region.

Pressing Information

100 / Purple Shell


  1. Killing Time
  2. Morning Light
  3. Darker Side of Town
  4. Alcohol
  5. Stay Young
  6. Silver Lining
  7. Fix It
  8. Before My Time
  9. Wasted Words
  10. Remember Us